My Own Hero - EP
  • My Own Hero - EP
In cart Not available Out of stock

The new EP from Lily Black, "My Own Hero."

Featuring five new songs, including a cover of the Cavedogs' song, "Leave Me Alone."

The CD contains both the radio edit and unedited versions of the songs, "Waiting for a Change," and "Rag Doll."

  1. Waiting For A Change (Explicit) 3:18
  2. Rag Doll (Explicit) 2:42
  3. You're Probably Right 3:23
  4. Leave Me Alone 3:24
  5. My Own Hero 3:26
  6. Rag Doll (Radio Edit) 2:42
  7. Waiting For A Change (Radio Edit) 3:18
Read more… close